Our Photographers

Here at Kase UK, we like to work with and promote the best. You can find out about those guys here. Collaboration is key to us, and we believe we have some of the most passionate advocates of our products.

Kase UK Ambassadors

Our Brand ambassadors are published and accomplished artists in their field of specialty, leveraging KASE filters to help them fulfill their creative vision in their own art form. They are the advocates of KASE United Kingdom.



Kase UK Pro Partners

Our pro partners are award-winning, published full-time landscape photographers, often capturing the beauty of the United Kingdom and beyond as well as empowering others to learn more about the beauty of the landscape through their workshops, using KASE filters to achieve their desired imagery. Our professional partners also run workshops where you can see and use Kase filters in the field…


Kase UK Champions

Our Champions are highly enthusiastic, passionate photographers who just love to be out and about in the landscape, nothing excites them more than chasing the vision and seeking the beauty of the landscapes of the world, often using KASE filters in rugged environments. Champions are not contracted to Kase UK in any way and are just excellent photographers that we think need exposure, and use our filters.  If you want to be considered as a champion, why not drop us a line.


Do you want to work with Kase UK? Although we are currently not actively seeking new ambassadors, we are always willing to hear from you. Please drop us a line using the form below.